Character Education in Universities: Spanish Translation Presentation

Past event
University of Navarra, Pamplona, Spain
Register here
Navarra

Character Education in Universities: A Framework for Flourishing

La Educación del Carácter en las Universidades: Un Documento Marco para el Florecimiento

The Oxford Character Project, along with partners at the University of Navarra and the University of Birmingham, will be presenting the Spanish language translation of this publication at the University of Navarra on Monday, January 30th 2023.

Join us in person or online to hear Dr Edward Brooks (Oxford Character Project, University of Oxford), Dr Tom Harrison (Jubilee Centre for Virtues and Vocation, University of Birmingham) and Dr Vianney Domingo (Civic Humanism Center for Character and Professional Ethics, University of Navarra) present this new translation, as moderated by José María Torralba (Civic Humanism Center for Character and Professional Ethics, University of Navarra).

In person the event will take place at: ICS Room, Institute for Culture and Society, University of Navarra, Campus Pamplona.

Online: a link will be emailed upon registration.

Time: 5-6:30pm (Madrid), 4-5:30pm (London), 10-11:30am (Mexico City), 1-2:30pm (Santiago de Chile).

Registration can be found here.

Funders2